International Committee

Members of the International Board

Carlo Travaglini (president, Rome) carlo.travaglini@uniroma3.it
Manon van der Heijden (secretary, Leiden) m.p.c.van.der.heijden@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Mats Berglund (treasurer, Stockholm) mats.berglund@historia.su.se
Marjaana Niemi (former president, Tampere) marjaana.niemi@uta.fi
Amelia Andrade (Lisbon) amelia.andrade@fcsh.unl.pt
Christoph Bernhardt (Berlin) christoph.bernhardt@leibniz-irs.de
Vassilios Colonas (Thessaly) colonas10@gmail.com
Elisabeth Crouzet-Pavan (Paris) elisabeth.crouzet_pavan@paris-sorbonne.fr
Shane Ewen (Leeds) s.ewen@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Jan Hein Furnee (Nijmegen) j.furnee@let.ru.nl
Simon Gunn (Leicester) sg201@le.ac.uk
Andrea Pokludová (Ostrava) andrea.pokludova@osu.cz
Gábor Sonkoly (Budapest) gsonkoly@gmail.com
Peter Stabel (Antwerp) peter.stabel@ua.ac.be
Katalin Straner (Budapest/Florence) katalin.straner@eui.eu
Mikkel Thelle (Aarhus) iksmikkel@cas.au.dk
Isabel del Val Valdivieso (Valladolid) delval@fyl.uva.es
Nicolas Kenny (Burnaby Canada, corr. member) nicolas.kenny@sfu.ca
Andrew May (Melbourne, corr. member) a.may@unimelb.edu.au


Honorary Members

Maurice Aymard (Paris) Robert Morris (Edinburgh, president 2002)
Vera Bácskai (Budapest, president 1996) Lars Nilsson (Stockholm, president 2006)
Sören Bitsch Christensen (Aarhus) Jean Luc Pinol (Strasbourg, president 1994)
Marc Boone (Ghent, president 2010) Markian Prokopovych (Birmingham)
Donatella Calabi (Venice, president 1998) Heinz Reif (Berlin, president 2000)
Peter Clark (Helsinki, treasurer 1989-2012) Richard Rodger (Edinburgh)
Michele Dagenais (Montreal, corr. member) Lydia Sapounakis-Dracaki (Athens, president 2004)
Herman Diederiks (Amsterdam, pres. 1992) Dieter Schott (Darmstadt)
Luda Klusakova (Prague, president 2012) Roey Sweet (Leicester)
Pim Kooij (Groningen, secretary 1996-2010) Adriaan Verhulst (Ghent)
Paul Van De Laar (Rotterdam) Clemens Wischermann (Konstanz)
Denis Menjot (Lyon, president 2008)