Menu

EAUH Conference 2018


Session submissions closed (deadline Monday 13th March 2017)

Submissions will end on Thursday 5th October 2017

Conference registration will start on Friday 1st December 2017

Conference calendar

  • Start of session proposals submission: Thursday 1st December 2016
  • Deadline for session proposals submission: Monday 13th March 2017
  • Notification of sessions acceptance: Wednesday 10th May 2017
  • Start of paper proposals submission: Thursday 1st June 2017
  • Deadline for paper proposals submission: Thursday 5th October 2017
  • Notification of paper acceptance: Friday 1st December 2017
  • Conference registration start: Friday 1st December 2017
  • Early bird conference registration deadline: Tuesday 15th May 2018
  • Payment deadline: Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • Deadline for full text submissions: Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • Deadline for standard registration: Monday 20th August 2018
  • Conference start date: Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • Conference end date: Saturday 1st September 2018